WEBINARS

One Mind, One Planet, One Health.

Challenging – Timely – Informative – Inspiring

 

Welcome to our webinar page where you will find a diversity of challenging material sources to support your personal and professional development.

Many people now wish to play an active part in the worldwide movement for global spiritual emergence and regeneration. They realise that nothing less than a radical systems change is necessary from the planetary point of view, and that this can only arise from the grassroots.

Do join our community of minds and hearts to widen your horizons and deepen your understanding of what it means to be human – and to contribute to the process of global transformation.

Upcoming Webinars

23 June 2021

Prof Susan Schneider – Artificial You

 What is the future of your mind?    Humans may not be Earth’s most intelligent species for ...

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details
30 June 2021

Michael Jawer – An Emotional Universe?  Sentience, Panpsychism and the Paranormal

 What if sentience is fundamental?   For thousands of years, philosophers have speculated that the universe may be ...

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details
No event found!

TESTIMONIALS

Excellent discussion, my first with this organisation, will definitely listen again! 

This is a time of love!!! Thank you so much for adding it. We can all be islands of love and light!!!

Many thanks for such a great webinar, comments, links and solid hosting!

Illuminating talk filled with wisdom. Thank you.

Wednesday Jan 6, 7.30-9.30 pm

Catherine G Lucas – The Rebirth of People & Planet in a Time of Global Emergency.

 

Wednesday Jan 13, 7.30-9.30 pm

Dr David Orme-Johnson, Barry Spivack and Patricia Williams – Transcendental Meditation: An Antidote to Violence?

 

Friday Jan 22, 7.00-8.30 pm

With Institute of Noetic Sciences, Dr Steve Taylor, How Oneness Leads to Goodness: The Spiritual Source of Compassion and Altruism.

 

Wednesday Jan 27, 7.30-9.30 pm

Githa Ben-David – Healing the Pineal Gland

 

Wednesday Feb 3, 7.30-9.30 pm

Prof Bob Hesse – Neural Correlates of Memories of Near-Death and Mystical Experiences

 

Friday Feb 5, 4.00-6.00 pm

Lord Richard Layard FBA – Can we be Happier?

 

Wednesday Feb 10, 7.30-9.30 pm

Dr Suzanne Zeedyk – The Science of Connection

 

Saturday Feb 13, 4-6 pm

Prof Oliver Robinson – Lockdown Policies: Doing more harm than good?

 

Wednesday Feb 17, 7.30-9.30 pm

Prof Paul Gilbert – Creating a Compassionate World through Caring and Sharing.

 

Wednesday Feb 24, 7.30-9.30 pm

Dr Karen Wyatt – What Really Matters: The Transformative Wisdom of the Dying

 

Wednesday March 3, 7.30-9.30 pm

Mark Gober – An End to Upside Down Thinking and Living

 

Saturday March 6

Jade Shaw panel – Indigenous Views on Out of Body Experiences.

 

Wednesday March 10 7.30-9.30 pm

Dr Siegmar Gerken – Love, Light and Consciousness – and its Integration into the Body-Mind Field

 

Wednesday March 17 7.30-9.30 pm

Glen Park – The Chakras as a Developmental Map of the Psyche

 

Saturday March 20, 4-6 pm

Dr Jude Currivan, Janice Dolley, David Lorimer, Dr Anne-Marie Voorhoeve – Evolutionary Visions of the Future

 

Wednesday March 24, 7.30-9.30 pm

Satish Kumar – The Great Regeneration: Protest, Protect and Build

 

Saturday March 27, 4-6 pm

Bart Edes, Anne Kabagambe – How can we Prepare for the Next Disruption?

Wednesday April 28, 7.30-9.30 pm

Alex Evans – Politics, Meet Psychology: An exploration of the places our inner and outer worlds collide

 

Wednesday May 5, 7.30-9.30 pm

Prof Marilyn Schlitz – Grateful Ageing: Awakening to our Third Act

 

Wednesday May 12, 7.30-9.30 pm

Prof Michael Grosso – Miracles in an Age of Disbelief – Theory and Practice

 

Saturday May 15, 4-7 pm

GC Gayle Kimball book panel – How to Revolutionize the Materialist Paradigm

 

Wednesday May 19, 7.30-9.30 pm

Dr Kevin Ashbridge – Metaphysics in the 21st Century: Insta-gurus, marketing millionaires and 8-second enlightenment.

 

Wednesday May 26, 7.30-9.30 pm

Dr Patrick Curry – The Experience of Enchantment

 

Wednesday June 2, 7.30-9.30 p

Federico Faggin – Silicon: From the Invention of the Microprocessor to the New Science of Consciousness

 

Wednesday June 9, 9.30-9.30 pm

Dr William Bloom – Polyvagal Theory and the Soul’s Journey

 

Saturday June 12, 10-12.30

With Resurgence and the Soil Association, Dr Vandana Shiva – Regenerating Soil, Regenerating Health

 

Wednesday June 16, 9.30-9.30 pm

Dr Rupert Sheldrake – A New Science of Life: forty years of morphic resonance

 

Friday June 18, 4-6 pm

Giles Hutchins and Laura Storm – Regenerative Leadership

 

Wednesday June 23

Prof Susan Schneider – AI and the Future of your Mind

 

Wednesday June 30,

Michael Jawer – Sensitive Soul

 

Wednesday March 31, 7.30-9.30 pm

Dr Sally Goerner – On the Cusp of Fundamental Change: How Science can Support Enlightenment

 

Wednesday April 7, 7.30-9.30 pm

David Lorimer – A Quest for Wisdom

 

Friday-Saturday April 9-10

Galileo Summit II – Towards an Expanded Science, book launch

 

Wednesday April 14, 7.30-9.30 pm

Dr Bill Plotkin – The Journey of Soul Initiation

 

 

Saturdays April 17 and 24, 10-12, 3-5

With the Pari Center, Colin Tudge – The Great Re-Think: Towards a 21st Century Renaissance.

 

 

Friday April 23, 7.00-8.30 pm

(with IONS), Prof Bruce Greyson, After: A Doctor Explores What Near-Death Experiences Reveal about Life and Beyond

Join the SMN