Events

Present and Future Conferences & Webinars.
January 2022
26 January 2022

Annalisa Burello – Creativity, Art and Spirituality: Expanding the Ontology of Spirituality to Non-Religious Contexts

How are spirituality and creativity related?   Annalisa is immersed in researching the reciprocal relationship between Art and Spirituality and, following ...

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details
February 2022
02 February 2022

Prof Alastair McIntosh – Climate Change and the Farther Reaches of Human Nature

How can we best enact spiritual activism?   Alastair McIntosh’s books on climate change and its wider human ...

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details
09 February 2022

Dr Peter Mansfield – Health-Raising!

What is health and how can we enhance it?   We talk a lot about health, but mostly ...

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details
No event found!
No event found!

2022

( Provisional )

Webinar Programme

January 2022

Wednesday January 5

Giles Hutchins and Laura Storm (chair Oonagh Harpur)– Regenerative Leadership

Wednesday January 12

Prof Sean Kelly – Remembering Gaia

Thursday January 13

Prof Marilyn Monk GC

Wednesday January 19

Prof William Halal – Beyond Knowing

Thursday January 20

Book briefing with Natalie Zeituny

launch date TBC

GC Manifesto

Wednesday January 26

Annalisa Burello – Art and Spirituality

 

February 2022

Wednesday February 2

Prof Alastair McIntosh – Climate Change and the Farther Reaches of Human Nature

Wednesday February 9

Dr Peter Mansfield – Health-Raising

Wednesday February 16

Dianne Collins – How to Quantum Think

Thursday February 17

GC Bernard Carr and Doug Matzke dialogue

Wednesday February 23

Dr Jonathan Rowson – title tbc

 

March 2022

Wednesday March 2

Terence Sexton – Consciousness beyond Consumerism

Wednesday March 9

Prof Norman Shealy – The Need for Holistic Medicine in a Time of Crisis

Wednesday March 16

Dr William Peters – Shared Journeys of the Afterlife

Thursday March 17

Dr Nelson Abreu, GC

Wednesday March 23

Dr Judith Miller

Saturday March 26

Benjamin Costello – The Hidden Path to Achieving Global Sustainability

Wednesday March 30

Prof Avi Loeb – The Galileo Project

 

April 2022

Wednesday April 6

Dr Tom Zinser – Soul Centred Healing

Saturday/Sunday April 9-10

Mystics and Scientists Conference – Music, Order and Beauty

Wednesday April 13

Monica Gagliano, John Ryan, Patricia Vieira – The Intelligence of Plants

Thursday April 14

GC Dr Avigail Aberbanel

Wednesday April 20

Prof Jorge Ferrer – Love and Freedom

Thursday April 2

WCCM Future of Intelligence 1

Wednesday April 27

Dr Shamini Jain – Healing Ourselves: Biofield Science
and the Future of Health

April 29-30

GC Summit Book Launch

May 2022

Wednesday May 4

Prof Rolf Sattler – Science and Beyond

Wednesday May 11

Natalie Zeituny – Ensoulment

Wednesday May 18

Trevor Griffiths

Wednesday May 25

Stephane Allix – When I was Someone Else

 

June 2022

Wednesday June 1

Joanna Helfric

Wednesday June 8

Dr Michael Murphy

Wednesday June 15

Dr John Hagelin (TM)

Wednesday June 22

Dr Bob Rosenberg – Precognition

NB Thursday June 30

Prof Alexander Almeida – Spirituality and Mental
Health Across Cultures

 

July 2022

Wednesday July 6

Dr Stephanie Seneff – Toxic Legacy

Friday July 8

Rupert Sheldrake 80th birthday

Wednesday July 13

Prof Robin Wall Kimmerer

Wednesday July 20

Dawson Church

Thursday July 21

WCCM Future of Intelligence 2

Wednesday July 27

Filippo del Fiore – Science with a Heart

 

August 2022

Wednesday August 3

Dr Bethany Butzer – Synchronicity

Wednesday August 24

TBC

Wednesday August 31

TBC

 

September 2022

Thursday September 8

WCCM Future of Intelligence 3

Wednesday September 14

TBC

Wednesday September 21

Dr Jude Currivan – Gaia Her Stor

Wednesday September 28

Christopher Keevil – Zen in Everyday Life

 

October 2022

Wednesday October 5

TBC

Wednesday October 12

TBC

Wednesday October 19

TBC

Wednesday October 26

TBC

 

November 2022

November 4-6

Beyond the Brain (film Thurs pm)

Wednesday November 9

TBC

Wednesday November 16

TBC

Thursday November 24

WCCM Future of Intelligence 4

Wednesday November 30

TBC

 

December 2022

Wednesday December 7

TBC

Wednesday December 14

TBC

Wednesday December 28

TBC