EDUCATIONAL Events

Current and Future Conferences & Webinars.

All sessions will be recorded:
You will receive a video link to events you have booked, in case you cannot attend live

August 2022
24 August 2022

Dr Stephan Harding – Gaia Alchemy: Science, Psyche and Soul

Season TicketWebinars

How can we reintegrate psyche and soul into the practice of science?   About 400 years ago during ...

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details
31 August 2022

Lars Muhl – The Light Within a Human Heart

Season TicketWebinars

What is that Light?   How do we recognise it, activate it and experience it? How can we live ...

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details
September 2022
08 September 2022

The Future of Intelligence – A Four-Part Series

ConsciousnessHumanityWebinars

In partnership with the World Community for Christian Meditation "Humanity is now too clever to survive without wisdom" – ...

6:30 pm - 9:15 pm
View Details
12 September 2022

Dr. John Buchanan – Key Concepts of a Whiteheadian Postmodern Paradigm

Along with furnishing a radical correction for modern science and philosophy’s pivotal conceptual missteps, Alfred North ...

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details
14 September 2022
21 September 2022
Coming Soon

Dr. Jude Currivan – Gaia Her Story

Season TicketWebinars

More Details Coming Soon... ...

8:00 am - 6:00 pm
View Details
28 September 2022
Coming Soon

Christopher Keevil – Zen in Everyday Life

Season TicketWebinars

More Details Coming Soon... ...

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
View Details
October 2022
05 October 2022
Coming Soon

Dr. Thomas Legrand – The Politics of Being

Season TicketWebinars

More Details Coming Soon... ...

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
View Details
12 October 2022
Coming Soon

Dr. Kayleen Asbo – Mary Magdalene: Archetype of Every Woman

Season TicketWebinars

More Details Coming Soon... ...

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
View Details
24 October 2022

Prof Rick Tarnas – The Many-Layered Mystery of the Human Journey

Consciousness Perspectives Forum

For each of us to navigate our way in life during this dramatic, challenging age of ...

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Details
26 October 2022
Coming Soon

Monica Bryant – Symbiosis

Season TicketWebinars

More Details Coming Soon... ...

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
View Details
No event found!
Load More
No event found!
Load More

2022 Webinar Programme

January 2022

Wednesday January 5

Regenerative Leadership

– Giles Hutchins and Laura Storm (chair Oonagh Harpur)

Wednesday January 12

Remembering Gaia

– Prof. Sean Kelly

Wednesday January 19

Beyond Knowing

– Prof. William Halal

Monday January 24

[CPF] Psi phenomena in non-representational visual art

– Prof. Etzel Cardeña

Wednesday January 26

Art and Spirituality

– Annalisa Burello

February 2022

Wednesday February 2

Climate Change and the Farther Reaches of Human Nature

– Prof. Alastair McIntosh

Wednesday February 9

Health-Raising

– Dr. Peter Mansfield

Wednesday February 16

How to Quantum Think

– Dianne Collins

Monday February 21

[CPF] Towards a Post-Materialist Social Order (Back to Plato)

– Prof. Neal Grossman

Wednesday February 23

Two Kinds of Spiritual Bypassing: why getting spiritual sensibility in perspective is an essential part of surviving the 21st century

– Dr. Jonathan Rowson

March 2022

Wednesday March 2

Consciousness beyond Consumerism

– Terence Sexton

Saturday March 5

Building a Just World Order

– Prof. Alfred de Zayas

Wednesday March 9

The Need for Holistic Medicine in a Time of Crisis

– Dr. Sergey Shealy-Serin

Friday March 18

[IONS] Shared Journeys of the Afterlife

– Dr. William Peters

Monday March 21

[CPF] Expanding Reality: The Emergence of Postmaterialist Science

– Dr. Mario Beauregard

Wednesday March 23

Healing the Western Soul

– Dr Judith Miller

Saturday March 26

The Hidden Path to Achieving Global Sustainability

– Benjamin Costello

Wednesday March 30

The Galileo Project: the search for extraterrestrial technological signatures

– Prof. Avi Loeb

April 2022

Wednesday April 6

Soul Centred Healing

– Dr. Tom Zinser

Saturday/Sunday April 9-10

Mystics and Scientists Conference – Music, Order and Beauty

Wednesday April 13

The Intelligence of Plants

– Monica Gagliano, John Ryan, Patricia Vieira

Wednesday April 20

Love and Freedom (new book)

– Prof. Jorge Ferrer

Thursday April 21

WCCM Future of Intelligence 1

Monday April 25

[CPF] Dreaming Ahead of Time

– Gary Lachman

Wednesday April 27

Healing Ourselves: Biofield Science and the Future of Health

– Dr. Shamini Jain

May 2022

Wednesday May 4

Science and Beyond

– Prof. Rolf Sattler

Wednesday May 11

Ensoulment

– Natalie Zeituny

Thursday May 12, GC

Varieties of Atheism

– Prof. Elaine Howard Ecklund and Prof. David Johnson C,
Sc

Wednesday May 18

Between the Seconds of Your Mind: Being a quantum heart-level presence of loving kindness

– Trevor Griffiths

Monday May 23

[CPF] Platonic computer – the universal machine that bridges the “inverse explanatory gap” in the philosophy of mind

– Dr. Simon Duan

Wednesday May 25

When I was Someone Else

– Stephane Allix

June 2022

Wednesday June 1

Afterlives: Firsthand Accounts of Twenty Notable People

– Joanna Helfrich

Wednesday June 8

The Spiralling Heart: Leading us towards Reconnection?

– Louise Livingstone, PhD

Wednesday June 15

The Relationship of Consciousness and Matter and how that can Transform the World

– Dr. John Hagelin (TM)

Wednesday June 22

Precognition

– Dr. Bob Rosenberg

NB Thursday June 30

Spirituality and Mental Health Across Cultures

– Prof. Alexander Almeida

July 2022

Wednesday July 6

The Toxic Legacy of Glyphosate

– Dr. Stephanie Seneff

Thursday July 7

Gerard Kuiken GC

Friday July 8

Rupert Sheldrake 80th birthday

Saturday – Sunday July 9 – 10 

Annual Meeting and AGM

Wednesday July 13

Braiding Sweetgrass: Mutuality and Reciprocity with Nature

– Prof. Robin Wall Kimmerer

Wednesday July 20

Bliss Brain – the four circuits of active meditators

– Dawson Church

Thursday July 21

WCCM Future of Intelligence 2

Wednesday July 27

Science with a Heart

– Filippo del Fiore 

August 2022

Wednesday August 3

Synchronicity as an Indicator of the Fundamental Nature of Consciousness

– Dr. Bethany Butzer (&GC)

Wednesday August 24

Gaia Alchemy: Science, Psyche and Soul

– Dr. Stephan Harding

Wednesday August 31

The Light within the Human Heart

– Lars Muhl

September 2022

Thursday September 8

WCCM Future of Intelligence 3

Wednesday September 14

Extraordinary Claims Require Extraordinary Evidence: Science, Ethics and Truth

– Prof. Gary Schwartz

Wednesday September 21

Gaia Her Story

– Dr. Jude Currivan

Wednesday September 28

Zen in Everyday Life

– Christopher Keevil

October 2022

Wednesday October 5

The Politics of Being

– Dr. Thomas Legrand

Wednesday October 12

Mary Magdalene: Archetype of Every Woman

– Dr. Kayleen Asbo

Wednesday October 19

Connection, healing and restoration through community building and visionary leadership.

Panel: Dr. Steve Taylor, Dr. Mick Collins, Glenn Parry

Wednesday October 26

Symbiosis

– Monica Bryant

November 2022

Friday – Sunday November 4-6

Beyond the Brain (film Thurs pm)

Wednesday November 9

Beyond Medicine

– Dr. Patricia Muehsam

Wednesday November 16

Secret Sayings of the Gnostic Jesus

– Prof. Kurt Dressler

Thursday November 24

WCCM Future of Intelligence 4

Wednesday November 30

Anatomy of a Meaningful Coincidence

– Dr. Bernard Beitman

December 2022

Wednesday December 7

The Fall of the West

– Nicholas Hagger

Wednesday December 14/ Friday 16

Healing Social Divisions

– Barry Spivack

Wednesday December 28

Title tbc

– Georgia Lambert