Consciousness, as part of the quantum fields.

• Consciousness, as part of the quantum fields.

Posted by chris mechen on 21 April 2021 at 4:26 pm

Hi, I am new to SMN and would like to start a dialogue with like-minded people. I am a mature student and have quite a unique but scientific perspective on the subject of consciousness After searching for many years for an answer to the consciousness enigma I have some ideas, some maybe a little controversial, and some quite logical assumptions, would anyone like to engage in chat about these ideas? I have yet to meet anyone who can tell me that these statements are not true, even gaining some interest amongst some QM students. They are from a scientific point of view not spiritual and are based on experiments of D.Radin 2012 and a lesser-known experiment in 2000 which I think could potentially be explored further in some form. Any help or input at all would be great before I do or do not pursue a possible line of study.

Thanks in advance,

stay safe

Chris

Rex Barker replied 2 months, 3 weeks ago 4 Members · 5 Replies
  • 5 Replies

Joanne Helfrich

14 February 2022 at 7:29 pm

Hi Chris! I’m new to this discussion forum, but have been part of S&MN for a few years. I believe there are a lot of people in it who share your enthusiasm with regard to science and consciousness, I’m just not sure how many discussions are happening on this discussion forum yet. In any case, I wish you luck in your pursuits. I, too, am interested in Dean Radin’s work and have been a psychic subject in IONS’ research.

David Pye

9 June 2023 at 12:07 pm

Sorry to see you have only one reply Chris, I have just joined this forum, so surprised it’s not more popular. I wonder if members are informed of any new posts. 🙂

Rex Barker

21 October 2023 at 12:21 pm

Hello Chris,